People

Principal Investigator

Vanessa Sperandio

Position title: Professor of Medical Microbiology & Immunology and Department Chair

Email: vsperandio@wisc.edu

Phone: Phone: 608-265-4480

Address:
3205 Microbial Sciences Building

Current Lab Members

Ebru Guver

Position title: PhD Student, Microbiology Doctoral Training Program

Email: guver@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Mehmet Ali Hoskan

Position title: Doctoral Candidate

Email: hoskan@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Jacob Hotvedt

Position title: PhD Student, Microbiology Doctoral Training Program

Email: jhotvedt@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Andrew Lee

Position title: Senior Undergraduate - Honor thesis

Email: alee255@wisc.edu

Phone: 6082643729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Quentin Perraud, PhD

Position title: Postdoc

Email: qperraud@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Thibaut Rosay, PhD

Position title: Lab Manager

Email: trosay@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Huiwen Wang, PhD

Position title: Postdoc

Email: hwang2286@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 264-3729

Address:
3235 Microbial Sciences Building

Previous Members

Santiago Cuesta, PhD

Position title: Assistant professor

Email: santiago.cuesta@rutgers.edu

Address:
Rutgers University - New Brunswick